Victims Family European Tour Dates // White Bread Blues On Sale!

VICTIMS FAMILY EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
May 17, 2012
Thursday Amiens France La Briqueterie
May 18, 2012 Friday Antwerp Belgium Trix
May19,2012 Saturday VENLO Netherlands PERRON 55/Slow End Fest
May 19, 2012 Saturday Amsterdam Netherlands Melkweg
May 20, 2012 Sunday Groeningen Netherlands Vera
May 21, 2012 Monday Hannover Germany Chez Heinz
May 22, 2012 Tuesday Hamburg Germany Knust
May 23, 2012 Wed Tampere Finland Klubi
May 24, 2012 Thursday Helsinki Finland Bar Loose
May 25, 2012 Friday Potsdam Germany Tanztage
May 26, 2012 Saturday “Hünxe Germany Ruhrpott Rodeo
May 27, 2012 Sunday Badalona Spain Estraperlo

In celebration of Victims Family’s European tour, we have put White Bread Blues on sale! Buy it here.

About these ads